Geraldton District Chamber of Commerce
Business Directory Trade Show Business Awards
November 2018
S M T W T F S
        123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 


Search Site
Keywords: 

Greenstone
 

Board of Directors, 2015


PRESIDENT: Robert Deleo                          

rob.deleo@geraldtonchamber.com


VICE PRESIDENT: Greg Rioux                            

wildgoose@tbaytel.net


EXECUTIVE SECRETARY :VACANT                                                        

PAST PRESIDENT: Katrina Durocher  
           

 

TREASURER: Dave Barker                           

dave.barker@geraldtonchamber.com

 

 

DIRECTORS:            

Karen Donio              
K.Donio@geraldtonchamber.com

                                  
Huguette Venne        
huguette.venne@geraldtonchamber.com

 

Donna Pelletier          
donna.pelletier@geraldtonchamber.com



Suzanne Brabant
suzanne.brabant@geraldtonchamber.com

Mark Wright
mark.wright@greenstone.ca



MUNICIPAL REP:  Andre Blanchard
NOACC REP:   Eric Pietsch        

RECORDING: Vacant

Website Development by TBayIT.com