About the Chamber

What we offer...

Membership

It Really Does Pay To Be A Chamber Member

When you become a member of the Geraldton District Chamber of Commerce you will receive an information package explaining all your benefits!

Annual Trade Show

 

The Geraldton Chamber of Commerce is pleased to put on the Annual Trade Show at the Geraldton Community Center every spring.

The 29th Annual Trade Show will take place May 3rd and 4th, 2019

 

Business Directory

Our supporting businesses from the region.

Dave Barker
Box 771
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Phone 807-854-0134
dbarker@bellnet.ca

Suzanne M. Barker, CPA, Prof. Corp.
14 Rosedale Point
Box 100
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Phone 807-854-1530
Fax 807-854-2011
smbarkercpapc@outlook.com

Beaulieu Bus Lines Ltd.
10305 Highway 11
P.O. Box 608
Longlac, ON
P0T 2A0
Renald Y. Beaulieu or Jessie Beaulieu
Phone 807-876-4260
Fax 807-876-4966
Cell 807-854-7785 or 807-853-3114
beaulieubusline@gmail.com

Brace Lake Outfitters Inc.
219 Kingland St.
Box 163
Nakina, ON
P0T 2H0
Phone 807-329-1116
Fax 807-329-1116
Alt 807-853-1998
bracelakeoutiftters@bell.net

Brew Your Own
9 McIntosh Road
Box 354
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Wayne & Vickie Beckett
Phone 807-854-1956
wayne.beckett@sympatico.ca

Canadian Addiction Treatment Centre
Suite 403
13291 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON
L4E 4L6
Local
908 Main Street
Box 614
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Michelle Brunet
Phone 705-943-5524
mbrunet@oatc.ca

Caramat Community Club Inc.
Box 10
Caramat, ON
P0T 1J0
Phone 807-872-2663
Fax 807-872-2680
agiguere@tbaytel.net

Centre Culture Francophone de Geraldton
299 East Street
CP 1467
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Anne-Marie Gelineault
Phone 807-854-1170
Fax 807-854-2040
Alternate 807-854-0189
a-m_gelineault@hotmail.com

Centre de Formation Pour Adultes de Greenstone
Box 1268
401 Main Street
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Phone 807-854-0398
cfag@bellnet.ca

6080961 Canada Inc.
O/A Cloutier Contracting
1400 Main Street
Box 610
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Hubert & Ellen Cloutier
Phone 807-854-0910
Fax 807-854-2017
admin@cloutiercontracting.com

Contact North
105 Hamel Street
Longlac, ON
P0T 2A0
Liette Cardinal
Phone 855-356-4888
liette@contactnorth.ca

T&R Daines Holdings Inc.
O/A Daneff’s Food Market
108 First Ave. NW
Box 650
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Teresa and Rick Daines
Phone 807-854-1401
Fax 807-854-1583
daneffsfoodmarket@hotmail.com

G-Town Taxi
109 Third Ave. SE
Box 237
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Michelle
Phone 807-853-2746
Fax 807-854-2786
Alternate 807-853-1294
mgndlovu@hotmail.com

Gay Muree Ladies Wear
402 Main Street
Box 309
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Lori Belzile
Phone 807-854-0949
Fax: 807-854-0949
gaymuree@bellnet.ca

Geraldton Community Forest Inc.
105 MacOdrum Drive
Box 400
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Cory Nephin, Manager
Donna Pelletier – Admin Manager
Phone 807-854-2335
Fax 807-854-2336
Alternate 807-854-7772
donna.pelletier@gcfi.net

Geraldton Curling Club
200 Wardrope Ave.
Box 790
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Karen Saarimaki
Phone 807-854-1113
Alternate 807-854-1739
Ksaari8@sympatico.ca

Geraldton District Hospital
500 Hogarth Avenue West
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Lucy Bonano, CEO
Phone 807-854-1862
Fax 807-854-1568
lbonanno@geraldtondh.com

Gillons Insurance
100 Forestry Road
Box 790
Longlac, ON
P0T 2A0
Phone 807-876-9627
Fax 807-876-9629
natalie.piche@gillons.on.ca

Got Wood Building Supplies
124 Old Arena Road
P.O. Box 397
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Phone 807-854-2283
Fax 807-854-0554
Stephane Parent
accounting@gotwoodcastle.ca

Greenstone Council of the Metis Nation of Ontario
Box 8253
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Phone 807-853-1181
William (Torch) Gordon
Torch50@live.ca

GEDC Business Centre
1409 Main Street
Box 1018
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Sylvie Goulet
Phone 807-854-2273
Fax 807-854-2474
info@gedc.ca

Greenstone Family Health Team
500 Hogarth Avenue West
Box 988
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Shannon Kristjanson
Phone 807-854-0051
Fax 807-854-2773
Shannon.kristjanson@gfht.ca

Greenstone Gold Mines
Suite B203
2381 Bristol Circuit
Oakville, ON
L6H 5S9
404 Main Street, Ste D
Box 1521
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Dina Quenneville
Phone 807-854-1886
Fax 807-854-2279
cr@ggmines.com
Website greenstonegoldmines.com

Kenogamisis Recreation Corporation
432 Michael Power Blvd.
Box 729
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Karen Saarimaki
Phone 807-854-1029
Fax 807-854-2343
Alternate 807-853-2736
clubhouse@kenogamisisgolfclub.com
Ksaari8@sympatico.ca

Kiss & Make Up – Lip Sense
Martine Bedard
# 1 – 401 Main Street
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
martinestellaphotography@gmail.com

Leuenberger Air Service Ltd.
7 Beach Road
Box 60
Nakina, ON
P0T 2H0
Malcolm Leuenberger
Phone 807-329-5940
Fax 807-329-5267
Leuenberger.air@gmail.com

MTW Employment Services
423 Main Street Unit A
Box 759
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Carol Mercier
Phone 807-854-1234
Fax 807-854-2522
Carol.mercier@mtwjobassist.ca

Municipality of Greenstone
1800 Main Street
Box 70
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Haley Garvie
Phone 807-854-1100 Ext 2033
Fax 807-854-1947
Cell 807-853-1000
Haley.garvie@greenstone.ca

Northern Policy Institute Complimentary Membership
P.O. Box 10117
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 6T6

North Superior Workforce Planning Board
Madge Richardson
107B Johnson Avenue
Thunder Bay, ON
P7B 2V9
Phone 807-346-2940
Alternate 807-252-8643
Fax 807-344-5464
admin@nswpb.ca

Northwest Community Health Centres
99 Rue Skinner Ave
Box 910
Longlac, ON
P0T 2A0
Mailing Address:
525 Simpson St.
Thunder Bay, ON
P7A 3K8
Juanita Lawson
Phone 807-876-2271
Phone 807-622-8235
Fax 807-622-7637
jlawson@norwestchc.org
kbinette@norwestchc.org

NSSS Modular
10 – 317 Victoria Avenue East
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C 1A4
Lance Gowe
lance@nsss.ca

Pats No Frills
1020 Main Street
Box 1179
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Pat Rotmark
Phone 807-854-2623
Fax 807-854-2623 Ext 6
Cell 807-853-0686
mon03428@loblaw.ca

R & D Apartments
Ross & Doris Smith
Box 231
219 Keefer, Apt. # 25
Nakina, ON
P0T 2H0
Phone 807-329-5872
Fax 807-329-8812
ersmith@tbaytel.net

RBC Royal Bank
109 Main Street
P.O. Box 460
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Phone 807-854-2310
Fax 807-854-0225
Brendan.grieve@rbc.com

Recon Air Corporation
Box 698
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Roy Leuenberger
Phone 807-854-2425
Fax 807-854-2426
info@reconair.net

Résidence Funéraire Fawcett Funeral Home Inc.
114 First Street North West
CP 1000
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Normand & Anne-Marie Gelineault
Phone 807-854-1212
Fax 807-854-0183
Alternate 807-854-0189
fawcett@bellnet.ca

Rexall Pharmacy
305 Main Street
Box 1120
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Phone 807-854-1025
Fax 807-854-0141
6928general@rexall.ca

South End Convenience
Box 340
1510 Main Street
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Stephanie Gelineault
Phone 807-854-2085
esjstore@gmail.com

Spectrum Telecom Group
839 N. Marks Street
Thunder Bay, ON
P7C 4G5
Lori Krivoshein
Phone 807-623-4800
Fax 807-623-4820
lkrivoshein@spectrumtelecom.ca

Stedmans V&S Department Store
303 Main Street
Box 890
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Ron & Marilyn Melhuish
Phone 807-854-0161
Fax 807-854-0322
Cell 807-853-0912
ron.melhuish@gmail.com

TD Canada Trust
300 Main Street
Box 670
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Tanner Bell
Phone 807-854-1014
Fax 807-854-1080
Tanner.Bell@td.com

Thunderbird Friendship Centre
301 Beamish Ave. West
Box 430
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Karen Stephenson – Executive Director
Phone 807-854-1060
Fax 807-854-0861
Karen.stephenson@thunderbirdfriendshipcentre.ca

Times Star c/o Pietsch Group Inc.
401 Main Street
Box 340
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Eric Pietsch
Phone 807-854-1919
Fax 807-854-1682
editor@astrocom.on.com
pietsch.group@hotmail.com

Trottier Bus Lines
90 McKenzie Street
Box 146
Marathon, ON
P0T 2E0
Roger Letourneau
Phone 807-229-1760
Fax 807-229-0348
awdmascot@bellnet.ca

Huguette Venne
Box 919
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Phone 807-854-0272
huguettevenne@gmail.com

Villeneuve Construction Ltd.
1533 Hwy 11 West
Box 1720
Hearst, ON
P0L 1N0
Glen Bosnick
Phone 705-372-1838
Fax 705-372-1928
Alternate 705-372-8458
Glen.bosnick@villeneuve.ca

Wayne Larsen Ent. Inc (Wayne’s ESSO & Body Shop)
806 Main Street
Box 574
Geraldton, ON
P0T 1M0
Phone 807-854-1825
Fax 807-854-0525
Alternate 807-854-1261
trishxx54@hotmail.com
cwlarsen@astrocom-on.com

CONTACT US

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This